FCF Board Members

FCF Board Members

The Florida Chiropractic Foundation is a tax exempt 501(c)(3) Not-For-Profit Corporation. Board Members serve without any compensation or reimbursement of expenses.

Robert Klein, D.C.
President, Boca Raton, FL

Ed Williams, D.C.
In Memoriam with thanks for your leadership!

Debbie Brown
Secretary, Montverde, FL

Bethany Lusby, CPA
Treasurer, Altamonte Springs, FL

Joseph Miller, D.C.
Tallahassee, FL

David Zamikoff, D.C.
Director, New Port Richey, FL

Paul Lambert, Esq.
Director, Tallahassee, FL

John Gentile, D.C.
Director, Miami, FL

FCF Board Members
Scroll to top